COVID-19  |  Important Information

295 Gympie Road Strathpine, QLD 4500

Really Really Happy Snaps

  • Events

Santa Photos from 22nd November thru to 24th December

Visit the whimsical Happy Land in Centre Court near the Coffee Club for photos with Santa. Click here to pre-book your Santa Photos online or to visit Santa, see session times below.

Monday 22 November 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 23 November 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 24 November 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 25 November 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday 26 November 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 27 November 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday 28 November 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 29 November 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 30 November 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 1 December 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 2 December 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday 3 December 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 4 December 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday 5 December 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 6 December 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 7 December 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8 December 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9 December 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 10 December 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday 11 December 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday 12 December 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday 13 December 9:00 AM 5:30 PM
Tuesday 14 December 9:00 AM 5:30 PM
Wednesday 15 December 9:00 AM 5:30 PM
Thursday 16 December 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 17 December 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 18 December 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday 19 December 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday 20 December 9:00 AM 5:30 PM
Tuesday 21 December 9:00 AM 5:30 PM
Wednesday 22 December 9:00 AM 5:30 PM
Thursday 23 December 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday 24 December 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

Subscribe

Want to keep in touch with all things Strathpine Centre?

What interests you?

I agree to the privacy policy and wish to hear from Strathpine Centre